Hamfest Committee

The Hamfest Committee consists of licensed amateur radio operators and those with a major interest in advancing the hobby of amateur radio.

The Florida Gulf Coast Amateur Radio Council is the collective name for this group. Also known as FGCARC.

The mail address for FGCARC is:

Florida Gulf Coast Amateur Radio Council, PO Box 22042, Tampa, FL  33622-2042

Please use the Contact Form to communicate with any of the FGCARC officers.

President:Bill WilliamsAG4QX
Vice President:Mike FletcherNI4M
Secretary:Dee TurnerN4GD
Treasurer:Wayne ThomasKM7WDT
ARRL Liasion:Mike Douglas W4MDD
Tables, Booths, and Tailgate:Bill WilliamsAG4QX
Forums:Bill WilliamsAG4QX
Amateur License Testing:Duane ArchibaldN4WDH
Commercial License Testing:Mike FletcherNI4M
DXCC Card Checking:Tony De AngeloN2MFT
Prizes:Dave WeltyN4DLW
Security:Fred HendershotN3BUL
Webmaster:Ian RentonW4RIR